We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(245 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Rishun Happy Diner can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Rishun Happy Diner? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 17, 2024
Arrived within the allotted time but was cold. Still tasty but we were disappointed with the temperature.


February 12, 2024
This was our first time eating here. We really enjoyed the dishes that we ordered. We will definitely be back to try more.


February 09, 2024
The food was fantastic! The chicken balls were the least greasy chicken balls we have ever had. The egg fou young was perfection and the fried rice was delicious.


February 08, 2024
Consistently great tasting food!


January 31, 2024
We were missing the lemon sauce and the seafood sauce. Otherwise it was great.


January 29, 2024
Excellent food


January 27, 2024
Amazing dinner tonight: Peach and shrimp dish was amazing and perfect with beef and crispy greens! Generous servings and unique combo of flavours!


January 27, 2024
The food was delicious, but it got here half an hour to 45 minutes later than it was scheduled to come.


January 20, 2024
It’s not as good as before the beef was a little mushy on both teriyaki and fried rice.


January 19, 2024
Food was excellent! And the price is also good for the amount of food given.